My Generation

My Generation

$11.43

Mon, Sept 24 | 5:30pm

Tue, Sept 25 | 5:30pm

Wed, Sept 26 |7:45pm

Thu, Sept 27 | 7:45pm

Fri, Sept 28 | 5:30pm

Sat, Sept 29 | 7:45pm

Sun, Sept 30 | 7:45pm

Mon, Oct 1 | 5:3opm

Tue, Oct 2 | 5:30pm

Wed, Oct 3 | 7:45pm

Thurs, Oct 4 | 7:45pm

 

Category:
Description

Director: David Batty

Country: UK

Genre: Documentary

Year: 2017

Runtime: 1h 25min 

Rated PG – No Membership Required19+ event

 

Let Michael Caine take you on a ride through London during the swinging ‘60s as  he recounts his personal journey during the counterculture revolution. Using a staggering amount of archival footage and speaking with other icons of the time such as Paul McCartney, Roger Daltrey, David Bailey, and Twiggy, My Generation is a vivd recreation of an unforgettable time in history.

 

Additional Information
Country

,

Cart Item Removed. Undo
  • No products in the cart.