Victoria Film Festival

Singalonga Sound of Music

Showing 2 Results

  • Singalonga Sound of Music

    Fri Dec 14 | 7:00pm

    Sun Dec 16| 7:00pm

    Fri Dec 21| 7:00pm

    Sat Dec 22| 2:00pm (all ages)

    Wed Dec 26| 7:00pm (all ages)

    Thurs Dec 27| 2:00pm (all ages)

    Fri Dec 28 | 7:00pm

    Sat Dec 29 | 7:00pm

    Sun Dec 30 | 2:00pm

     

    2 pieces of ID will be required for entry of 19+ screenings. One must be Government issued with a photo and birth date – yellow replacement ID paper does not count for photo ID


    Read More »
  • SingCinema Wizard of Oz

    Sat Dec 15 | 7:00pm

    Sun Dec 23 | 2:00pm (all ages)

    2 pieces of ID will be required for entry of the 19+ screening. One must be Government issued with a photo and birth date – yellow replacement ID paper does not count for photo ID


    Read More »

Embrace the Unexpected

Festival Films Year-Round at the Vic Theatre!

Indulge in local wine and beer, fresh popcorn and HOT MOVIES daily at Victoria's only independent and licensed cinema, or rent The Vic for your own screenings, fundraisers, parties or presentations.
Check out thevic.ca for more info on our movies and all the other good stuff!

Contact us

festival@victoriafilmfestival.com
T: 250-389-0444
F: 250-389-0406

Box Office Hours:  9 AM to 5 PM
Monday to Friday

1215 Blanshard St, Victoria BC Canada V8W 3J4

Cart Item Removed. Undo
  • No products in the cart.