Thank You Donors - Victoria Film Festival

Thank you to our 2022-2023 Donors!

You like films, you cannot live without films, you want everyone to share your joy, and you make it happen! With your support, our local communities get hypnotized by a kaleidoscope of cinema art and you get to experience all the fun of being an insider. 
Win – Win, n’est ce pas?

Become a VFF Donor 

  • Platinum

    Do you want to be the next Platinum Donor? Check the benefits we have for you.
  • Gold

    Maureen P Murphy
    June Wing
  • Silver

    Anne Macnab
    Bruce Gauld
    Rain Li
  • Benefactor

    Cathy Auld
    Charles Isherwood
    Gwen Isaacs
    Kathy Kay
    Lyndsay Green
    Susanna Crofton
    Wendy Moreton
  • Ambassador

    Anne Dobbie
    Audrey McClellan
    David Conway
    Donna de Haan
    Doug Darwish
    F Kodar
    Helen Davies
    Lois Klingbeil
    Merrie-Ellen Wilcox
    Patricia Page
    Sheryl Taylor-Munro
  • Contributor

    Brenda Canitz
    Doreen McConachie
    Debbie Dergousoff
    Herb & Phyllis Girard
    Jonathan Gould
    Robyn McMorris
    Sophie Burns
    Suzanne Christensen

Become a VFF Donor