Victoria Film Festival

Granny Project | Thursday, March 7 | 7:45 PM

Showing 1 to 100 of 1140 Results

  • The World Before Your Feet | Saturday, Feb 16 | 5:45 PM


    Read More »
  • The World Before Your Feet | Sunday, Feb 17 | 5:45 PM


    Read More »
  • Edge of the Knife (Sgaawaay K’uuna)

    BEST OF THE FEST

    Friday, Feb 22 | 5:30 PM

    Monday, Feb 25 | 5:30 PM

    Tuesday, Feb 26 | 5:30 PM

    Wednesday, Feb 27 | 5:30 PM

    Thursday, Feb 28 | 5:30 PM


    Read More »
  • Sink or Swim

    BEST OF THE FEST

    Friday, Feb 22 | 7:45 PM

    Saturday, Feb 23 | 2:30 PM

    Monday, Feb 25 | 7:45 PM

    Tuesday, Feb 26 | 7:45 PM

    Wednesday, Feb 27 | 7:45 PM

    Thursday, Feb 28 | 7:45 PM


    Read More »
  • End Fest | Feb 10 | 9:00pm

    Feb 11 | 9 pm | 10 Acres Commons


    Read More »
  • Mary Queen of Scots

    Nominated for 2 Academy Awards

    Monday, Feb 18 | 7:45 PM

    Tuesday, Feb 19 | 7:45 PM

    Wednesday, Feb 20 | 7:45 PM

    Thursday, Feb 21 | 7:45 PM


    Read More »
  • The Trouble with You

    BEST OF THE FEST

    Friday, Feb 15 | 5:30 PM

    Saturday, Feb 16 | 3:15 & 7:45 PM

    Sunday, Feb 17 | 3:15 & 7:45 PM

    Monday, Feb 18 | 5:30 PM

    Tuesday, Feb 19 | 5:30 PM

    Wednesday, Feb 20 | 5:30 PM

    Thursday, Feb 21 | 5:30 PM


    Read More »
  • The Trouble With You | Wednesday, Feb 20 | 5:30 PM


    Read More »
  • The World Before Your Feet | Sunday, Feb 17 | 1:00 PM


    Read More »
  • The World Before Your Feet | Saturday, Feb 16 | 1:00 PM


    Read More »
  • The World Before Your Feet | Friday, Feb 15 | 7:45 PM


    Read More »
  • Can You Ever Forgive Me? | Wednesday, Feb 13 | 5:30 PM


    Read More »
  • Can You Ever Forgive Me? | Tuesday, Feb 12 | 5:30 PM


    Read More »
  • Can You Ever Forgive Me? | Monday, Feb 11 | 5:30 PM


    Read More »
  • Moulin Rouge Singalong | Thursday, Feb 14 | 7:00 PM


    Read More »
  • Hale County This Morning, This Evening | Wednesday, Jan 23 | 7:45 PM


    Read More »
  • Hale County This Morning, This Evening | Tuesday, Jan 22 | 7:45 PM


    Read More »
  • Hale County This Morning, This Evening | Monday, Jan 21 | 5:30 PM


    Read More »
  • Can You Ever Forgive Me? | Thursday, Jan 17 | 5:30 PM


    Read More »
  • Can You Ever Forgive Me? | Wednesday, Jan 16 | 5:30 PM


    Read More »
  • Can You Ever Forgive Me? | Tuesday, Jan 15 | 7:45 PM


    Read More »
  • Three Identical Strangers | Monday, Jan 14 | 7:45 PM


    Read More »
  • Three Identical Strangers | Sunday, Jan 13 | 5:30 PM


    Read More »
  • Three Identical Strangers | Friday, Jan 11 | 7:45 PM


    Read More »
  • Can You Ever Forgive Me?: Sat | Jan 5 | 7:45 PM | The Vic


    Read More »
  • Can You Ever Forgive Me? Fri | Jan 4 | 5:30 PM | The Vic


    Read More »

Embrace the Unexpected

Festival Films Year-Round at the Vic Theatre!

Indulge in local wine and beer, fresh popcorn and HOT MOVIES daily at Victoria's only independent and licensed cinema, or rent The Vic for your own screenings, fundraisers, parties or presentations.
Check out thevic.ca for more info on our movies and all the other good stuff!

Contact us

festival@victoriafilmfestival.com
T: 250-389-0444
F: 250-389-0406

Box Office Hours:  9 AM to 5 PM
Monday to Friday

1215 Blanshard St, Victoria BC Canada V8W 3J4